Perfil do usuário

Miles O'Grady

Resumo da Biografia It can be challenging to say what I like about myself personally, I actually have several hobbies and interests and there are numerous things that I like to do like athletics for example. In addition, i appreciate looking at literature and so i love jogging on the mountain tops. I am an sports man or woman so need to you because it is healthy plus it allow you to reside extended. That is about me. | Name: Miles O'Grady My age: 21 Country: Australia Town: Willow Vale Postal code: 2534 Street: 63 Walter Crescent | I am 18 years old and my name is Miles O'Grady. I life in Willow Vale (Australia). | I’m Miles from Willow Vale doing my final year engineering in Gender and Women's Studies. I did my schooling, secured 89% and hope to find someone with same interests in Stone collecting. | I like my hobby Stone collecting. Seems boring? Not at all! I also try to learn Chinese in my spare time. | My name is Miles (35 years old) and my hobbies are Canoeing and Insect collecting. | Hello! My name is Miles. I am delighted that I could join to the whole world. I live in Australia, in the south region. I dream to check out the different nations, to obtain acquainted with intriguing people. | I'm Miles (18) from Willow Vale, Australia. I'm learning Chinese literature at a local university and I'm just about to graduate. I have a part time job in a the office. | Hi! My name is Miles and I'm a 23 years old boy from Willow Vale. | Hi, everybody! My name is Miles. It is a little about myself: I live in Australia, my city of Willow Vale. It's called often Eastern or cultural capital of NSW. I've married 2 years ago. I have 2 children - a son (Kristian) and the daughter (Adela). We all like Stone collecting. | Hi, everybody! I'm Chinese female ;=). I really like Breaking Bad! | Hello from Australia. I'm glad to came here. My first name is Miles. I live in a small town called Willow Vale in nothern Australia. I was also born in Willow Vale 31 years ago. Married in May 2000. I'm working at the post office. | My name's Miles O'Grady but everybody calls me Miles. I'm from Australia. I'm studying at the college (final year) and I play the Pedal Steel Guitar for 3 years. Usually I choose songs from my famous films ;). I have two sister. I love Vintage Books, watching TV (Breaking Bad) and Painting. | I'm a 50 years old, married and working at the university (Gender and Women's Studies). In my spare time I'm trying to teach myself Chinese. I have been there and look forward to go there sometime in the future. I like to read, preferably on my beloved Kindle. I really love to watch NCIS and Grey's Anatomy as well as docus about nature. I enjoy Stone collecting. | I'm Miles and I live in Willow Vale. I'm interested in Gender and Women's Studies, Stone collecting and Chinese art. I like to travel and reading fantasy. | I'm Miles and I live with my husband and our 2 children in Willow Vale, in the NSW south area. My hobbies are Coloring, Homebrewing and Basket Weaving. | Hello, I'm Miles, a 21 year old from Willow Vale, Australia. My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Shortwave listening, Insect collecting and watching Breaking Bad. | Hi there! :) My name is Miles, I'm a student studying Gender and Women's Studies from Willow Vale, Australia. | I'm Miles and I live in a seaside city in northern Australia, Willow Vale. I'm 32 and I'm will soon finish my study at Gender and Women's Studies. | I am Miles from Willow Vale. I am learning to play the Pedal Steel Guitar. Other hobbies are Stone collecting. | I am Miles and was born on 28 May 1988. My hobbies are Knitting and Fantasy Football. | My name is Miles and I am studying Environmental Studies and Occupational Therapy at Willow Vale / Australia. } my web site;